Calendar

We are open for all regular school days.

Early Release Days: No extra charge for children already enrolled on these days.
Wednesday, August 28: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, September 25: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, October 23: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Thursday, October 24: Program will start at noon.
Friday, October 25: Program will start at noon.
Wednesday, December 11: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, March 4: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, March 25: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, April 15:  Program will start at 1:20pm.
Wednesday, May 6: Program will start at 1:20pm.
Last Day of School: Program will start at 1:20pm.

Curriculum and Vacation Days:
$50 per day
Program hours: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 5
Friday, January 17
Tuesday, February 18 through Friday, February 21
Tuesday, April 21 through Friday, April 24

Closed

Monday, September 2: Labor Day
Monday, October 14: Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, November 11: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, December 23 through Tuesday, January 1: Holiday Recess
Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17: Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 10:  Good Friday
Monday, April 20:  Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
Between the last day of school and the start of the summer program.