Calendar

We are open for all regular school days starting Thursday, September 2

Early Release Days: No extra charge for children already enrolled on these days.

Thursday, September 16: Program will start at c.

Wednesday, October 20: Program will start at 1:20pm.

Thursday, October 21: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Friday, October 22: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Wednesday, December 8: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Wednesday, February 16: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Wednesday, March 9: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Wednesday, March 23:  Program will start at 12:30pm.

Wednesday, April 6: Program will start at 12:30pm.

Last Day of School: Program will start at 12:30pm.

 

Curriculum and Vacation Days: $50 per day

Program hours: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 2

Friday, January 28

Tuesday, February 22 through Friday, February 25

Tuesday, April 19 through Friday, April 22

 

Closed

Monday, September 6: Labor Day

Monday, October 11: Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Monday, November 11: Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 24 through Friday, November 26: Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 2: Winter Recess

Thursday, January 6: Three Kings Day

Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21: Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 15: Good Friday

Monday, April 18: Patriots’ Day

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day

Monday, June 20: Juneteenth